Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Fernanda Day

Fernanda Day

  fernandaday1@aol.com

  (954)-646-0607

View Agent Website

Gregory Mass

Gregory Mass

  gregorym13@yahoo.com

  (305)-788-7424

View Agent Website

Natalie Wynter

Natalie Wynter

  nnw0983@yahoo.com

  (954)-573-3811

View Agent Website

Mary Cardin

Mary Cardin

  mary4reosales@aol.com

  (954)-821-0009

View Agent Website

Paul Connolly

Paul Connolly

  invmia@gmail.com

  (305)-987-3703

View Agent Website

Sean Fitzgerald

Sean Fitzgerald

  sefitz111@gmail.com

  (774)-571-8922

View Agent Website

Susan Lombardo

Susan Lombardo

  Susanslombardo@aol.com

  (954)-591-2274

View Agent Website

Laura Gillett

Laura Gillett

  lauragillett@gmail.com

  (954)-391-2850

Martha Caldwell

Martha Caldwell

  nedmar@bellsouth.net

  (305)-213-9223

Julie Howlett

Julie Howlett

  juliehow@bellsouth.net

  (954)-494-8629

View Agent Website

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

  kumar@dreamlifestylehomes.com

  (954)-892-1163

View Agent Website

Sara Betzalel

Sara Betzalel

  sbetzalel@gmail.com

  (954)-687-5322

View Agent Website

Francy Ardila

Francy Ardila

  ARDILAFRANCY@YAHOO.COM

  (954)-675-8846

View Agent Website

Tamar Israel

Tamar Israel

  mccarthw@bellsouth.net

  (561)-901-1490

Naser Al Sweity

Naser Al Sweity

  nalsweity1@gmail.com

  (954)-461-9181

View Agent Website

Alisa Jarolem

Alisa Jarolem

  ajarolem@me.com

  (954)-296-7649

View Agent Website

Josue Pierre

Josue Pierre

  joshjean74@gmail.com

  (954)-681-5589

View Agent Website

Andy Harris

Andy Harris

  andy@miamiandy.com

  (954)-397-5544

View Agent Website

Tony Bernard

Tony Bernard

  TonyBernard101@bellsouth.net

  (954)-818-0639

View Agent Website

Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

  jperezrealtor@hotmail.com

  (954)-854-9816

View Agent Website

Romulo Matamoros

Romulo Matamoros

  romulo.matamoros@gmail.com

  (954)-640-3500

View Agent Website

Claudia L. Barrantes

Claudia L. Barrantes

  claudial.venegas@outlook.com

  (954)-842-0244

View Agent Website

Alana Burrell

Alana Burrell

  Alana@SnowbirdSolutions.com

  (954)-681-6181

View Agent Website

Jessica Kenneson

Jessica Kenneson

  kennesonjessica@yahoo.com

  (860)-550-2008

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 927

Member Login


Conatct Us