Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Sonya Knight

Sonya Knight

  Remogulsknight@gmail.com

  (954)-605-9217

View Agent Website

Sandra Medlicott

Sandra Medlicott

  medlics@bellsouth.net

  (561)-441-4319

View Agent Website

Louelle Miller

Louelle Miller

  miller6jam@aol.com

  (954)-675-1992

Shelia Hubbard

Shelia Hubbard

  R4873@aol.com

  (954)-629-5134

View Agent Website

Kathy Fryburg

Kathy Fryburg

  kathyfryburg@hotmail.com

  (954)-815-0577

View Agent Website

Omaira Navarro

Omaira Navarro

  onavarro1616@gmail.com

  (954)-296-7011

View Agent Website

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

  kumar@dreamlifestylehomes.com

  (954)-892-1163

View Agent Website

Michael Wells

Michael Wells

  mikewells4101@gmail.com

  (508)-769-6769

View Agent Website

Suheyt Martinez

Suheyt Martinez

  suheyt@gmail.com

  (305)-336-7804

View Agent Website

Robert Mcdaniel

Robert Mcdaniel

  robmcd@juno.com

  (954)-829-4067

View Agent Website

Brad Price

Brad Price

  goinprice@gmail.com

  (856)-979-9112

View Agent Website

Sam Sanandajifar

Sam Sanandajifar

  samfar26@gmail.com

  (818)-451-9988

View Agent Website

Dennis Mulholland

Dennis Mulholland

  Dennismulholland@gmail.com

  (954)-564-6145

View Agent Website

Eugenia Aulov-volchek

Eugenia Aulov-volchek

  eugeniavolchek@gmail.com

  (516)-448-7290

View Agent Website

Mohamed Azweem

Mohamed Azweem

  moeazweem@hotmail.com

  (954)-478-1461

View Agent Website

Lori Warriner

Lori Warriner

  loriwarriner@gmail.com

  (305)-505-1971

View Agent Website

Jim Van Dyke

Jim Van Dyke

  jim@jvdproperties.com

  (561)-245-1146

View Agent Website

John Henderson

John Henderson

  jdhender@comcast.net

  (754)-581-3524

View Agent Website

Bruno Gargantini

Bruno Gargantini

  brunogargantini@hotmail.com

  (954)-818-7566

View Agent Website

Mitesh Shah

Mitesh Shah

  MITESHRSHAH@GMAIL.COM

  (305)-519-9464

View Agent Website

Patricia Sterling

Patricia Sterling

  tiawestport@gmail.com

  (954)-600-5389

View Agent Website

Kym Stengel

Kym Stengel

  JDB064@aol.com

  (954)-254-8833

View Agent Website

Joanna Zhang

Joanna Zhang

  joayzh1@gmail.com

  (954)-298-0315

Juan Martin

Juan Martin

  sales.realtor@gmail.com

  (954)-297-5615

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 927

Member Login


Conatct Us