Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Carol James

Carol James

  carol4realestate@yahoo.com

  (954)-218-9797

View Agent Website

Donna Clarke

Donna Clarke

  donna_clarke@att.net

  (954)-258-0643

View Agent Website

Kim Schmehling

Kim Schmehling

  kschmehling@yahoo.com

  (954)-336-4143

View Agent Website

Michael Thacker

Michael Thacker

  michael.thacker@hotmail.com

  (754)-422-5601

View Agent Website

Michael Elliott

Michael Elliott

  Mikeftlrealtor@aol.com

  (954)-647-7677

View Agent Website

Jack Farinas

Jack Farinas

  joaquin4621@gmail.com

  (954)-562-7795

View Agent Website

Lindy Ghibaudi

Lindy Ghibaudi

  lindy@clearhomesteam.com

  (954)-837-3183

View Agent Website

Kenny Brossard

Kenny Brossard

  KennyBrossard@gmail.com

  (954)-868-6032

View Agent Website

Steve Lipawsky

Steve Lipawsky

  srlipawsky@yahoo.com

  (954)-295-1145

View Agent Website

Luis Suarez

Luis Suarez

  ljsuarez@msn.com

  (718)-374-2221

View Agent Website

Luc L. Gauthier

Luc L. Gauthier

  lucgauthier2@yahoo.com

  (954)-895-6358

View Agent Website

Joanna Zhang

Joanna Zhang

  joayzh1@gmail.com

  (954)-298-0315

John Thomas Patton

John Thomas Patton

  pattonmiami@yahoo.com

  (786)-473-4686

View Agent Website

Fabiola Acevedo, Pa

Fabiola Acevedo, Pa

  fab33076@gmail.com

  (954)-529-7337

View Agent Website

Marc Laurent

Marc Laurent

  marc.laurent@comcast.net

  (305)-934-9700

View Agent Website

Shirley Slotwiner

Shirley Slotwiner

  shirleyslotwiner@gmail.com

  (305)-338-9884

View Agent Website

Virginia Andrada

Virginia Andrada

  vqmamaril@gmail.com

  (954)-600-2237

View Agent Website

Oly Causo

Oly Causo

  oly.causo@gmail.com

  (786)-286-8470

View Agent Website

Kevin Tacher

Kevin Tacher

  ktacher@indtitle.net

  (754)-264-3738

View Agent Website

Jo Ann Mathison

Jo Ann Mathison

  tuttyr74@gmail.com

  (954)-822-7837

View Agent Website

Lori Fields

Lori Fields

  lori@zoneadvisors.com

  (561)-212-9011

View Agent Website

Andres Smith

Andres Smith

  andres.luxuryrealtor@gmail.com

  (954)-716-0147

View Agent Website

Lynne Fenoglio

Lynne Fenoglio

  lynnefenoglio@gmail.com

  (954)-346-6282

View Agent Website

Fequiere Esperant

Fequiere Esperant

  browardrealtor@yahoo.com

  (954)-548-1600

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 909

Member Login


Conatct Us