Meet Our Team


Yordan Dechev

Yordan Dechev

  ydechev@aol.com

  (954)-993-2041

View Agent Website

Elizabeth Lorie

Elizabeth Lorie

  lizlorie@gmail.com

  (310)-867-3722

View Agent Website

Virginia Andrada

Virginia Andrada

  virginiahomes@icloud.com

  (754)-757-7660

View Agent Website

Erica Davey

Erica Davey

  erica@ericadavey.net

  (954)-695-4211

View Agent Website

Linda Cowen

Linda Cowen

  Linda@LCowen.com

  (954)-804-4371

View Agent Website

Glenda Cabrera

Glenda Cabrera

  glendaccabrera@gmail.com

  (954)-822-4267

View Agent Website

John Norton

John Norton

  jackenorton@comcast.net

  (954)-803-0922

View Agent Website

Kirsten Flegel

Kirsten Flegel

  flegels4@aol.com

  (954)-579-6670

View Agent Website

Douglas Kutzgar

Douglas Kutzgar

  dckutzgar@gmail.com

  (812)-309-8324

View Agent Website

Sandra Medlicott

Sandra Medlicott

  medlics@bellsouth.net

  (561)-441-4319

View Agent Website

Jorg Hruschka

Jorg Hruschka

  jhrusch@hotmail.com

  (954)-709-3197

View Agent Website

Evelyn Carlo

Evelyn Carlo

  evelina1115@aol.com

  (646)-208-7388

View Agent Website

Paula Aballi

Paula Aballi

  paulaaballi@gmail.com

  (561)-702-9574

View Agent Website

Newton Coy

Newton Coy

  Newton.Coy@gmail.com

  (954)-549-5340

View Agent Website

Juselle Poiter

Juselle Poiter

  juselle4realty@gmail.com

  (561)-577-4286

View Agent Website

Danielle Topiol

Danielle Topiol

  dtopiol24@gmail.com

  (305)-249-8081

View Agent Website

Enrique Johnson

Enrique Johnson

  eaj@FloridaBestHouses.com

  (954)-470-9773

View Agent Website

Oly Causo

Oly Causo

  oly.causo@gmail.com

  (786)-286-8470

View Agent Website

Joshua Staley

Joshua Staley

  JStaley88@hotmail.com

  (954)-857-7129

View Agent Website

Robert Cetron

Robert Cetron

  cetro22@gmail.com

  (714)-343-0841

View Agent Website

Francine Citarella

Francine Citarella

  huggyfran@yahoo.com

  (754)-264-4807

View Agent Website

Laurie Kaufman

Laurie Kaufman

  LCKRealtor@gmail.com

  (954)-661-3416

View Agent Website

Veronica Simon

Veronica Simon

  simonsellsflorida@yahoo.com

  (954)-295-7755

View Agent Website

Revi Goldwasser

Revi Goldwasser

  revi@wallstreetpersonnel.com

  (561)-441-8015

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 938

Member Login


Conatct Us