Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Luis Miguel Cabrera Daza

Luis Miguel Cabrera Daza

  LUISCABRERA1@HOTMAIL.COM

  (954)-668-4147

View Agent Website

Katisha Woods

Katisha Woods

  kwrealestatepro@gmail.com

  (954)-464-3959

View Agent Website

Freddy Mueller

Freddy Mueller

  fremueller@hotmail.com

  (786)-267-7927

View Agent Website

Joseph Biglin

Joseph Biglin

  firemedic1029@yahoo.com

  (305)-761-8841

View Agent Website

Colvin Sealy

Colvin Sealy

  colvinsealy8@gmail.com

  (914)-439-2950

View Agent Website

Chana Sosnowicz

Chana Sosnowicz

  flaallhomes@aol.com

  (561)-809-8889

David Spector

David Spector

  david@xchekr.com

  (917)-207-8322

Sami Hylten-reid

Sami Hylten-reid

  shyltonreid@yahoo.com

  (954)-643-4331

View Agent Website

Marc Laurent

Marc Laurent

  marc.laurent@comcast.net

  (305)-934-9700

View Agent Website

Angelo Antinarelli

Angelo Antinarelli

  danburnspa@live.com

  (978)-376-3595

View Agent Website

Fernando Cuenca

Fernando Cuenca

  cuencafm@gmail.com

  (954)-478-9930

View Agent Website

Bettina Cardenas

Bettina Cardenas

  Bettina.cardenas@yahoo.com

  (954)-600-8255

View Agent Website

Joanna Zhang

Joanna Zhang

  joayzh1@gmail.com

  (954)-298-0315

Lynn Fox

Lynn Fox

  lynnfox524@gmail.com

  (954)-829-8735

View Agent Website

Jean Doran

Jean Doran

  dayjambus@gmail.com

  (954)-415-6486

View Agent Website

RELOCATION TEAM

RELOCATION TEAM

  yourrelocationteam@gmail.com

  (954)-496-6585

View Agent Website

Ora Tomas

Ora Tomas

  oratomas1@gmail.com

  (954)-547-1284

View Agent Website

Gabriel Hacman

Gabriel Hacman

  ghacman@gmail.com

  (954)-682-9022

View Agent Website

Steven Sampson

Steven Sampson

  stevenws510@gmail.com

  (954)-675-2997

View Agent Website

Nicole Grossman

Nicole Grossman

  unicornsaremagic@yahoo.com

  (954)-661-5383

View Agent Website

Maiysha Wimmer

Maiysha Wimmer

  Maiyshaw@yahoo.com

  (754)-235-4513

View Agent Website

Ilse Wandzilak

Ilse Wandzilak

  IWandzilak@yahoo.com

  (561)-305-7111

View Agent Website

Angel Martinez Graterol

Angel Martinez Graterol

  angelgraterol@gmail.com

  (954)-470-0261

View Agent Website

Jw Arnold

Jw Arnold

  jw@prdconline.com

  (202)-528-1275

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 909

Member Login


Conatct Us