Meet Our Team


Elaine Stevens

Elaine Stevens

  homelady@comcast.net

  (954)-579-6951

View Agent Website

Tricia DeMars

Tricia DeMars

  trish@clearhomesteam.com

  (954)-647-6320

View Agent Website

Robert Schwartz

Robert Schwartz

  robrealestate4u@gmail.com

  (954)-258-0908

Richard Hart

Richard Hart

  dickiehart@gmail.com

  (727)-485-3656

View Agent Website

Carolina Celis

Carolina Celis

  ccelisrealestate@gmail.com

  (954)-663-5858

View Agent Website

Sylvia de la Paz Wright

Sylvia de la Paz Wright

  Sylvia@WestonSpecialist.com

  (954)-591-6900

View Agent Website

Pierrette Arcand

Pierrette Arcand

  pierrettearcand@gmail.com

  (954)-683-7605

View Agent Website

Maiysha Wimmer

Maiysha Wimmer

  Maiyshaw@yahoo.com

  (754)-235-4513

View Agent Website

Gary Gwynn

Gary Gwynn

  ggfortlauderdale@gmail.com

  (239)-300-8994

View Agent Website

Deirdre Smith

Deirdre Smith

  stevedeirdre@bellsouth.net

  (954)-854-5314

View Agent Website

Katie Karl

Katie Karl

  katiekarl77@gmail.com

  (954)-817-8191

View Agent Website

Daniel Coipel

Daniel Coipel

  coipel@bellsouth.net

  (305)-389-4487

View Agent Website

Deborah Ann Newman

Deborah Ann Newman

  newman53@bellsouth.net

  (954)-632-8823

View Agent Website

Robert Curtis

Robert Curtis

  2RobertCurtis@gmail.com

  (954)-415-5008

View Agent Website

Mark Sites

Mark Sites

  markscc1@aol.com

  (727)-517-6718

View Agent Website

Andrew Latto

Andrew Latto

  latto79@gmail.com

  (727)-515-6617

View Agent Website

Margo Fernandez Burgos

Margo Fernandez Burgos

  mars@clearhomesteam.com

  (954)-328-0600

View Agent Website

Radhika Arora

Radhika Arora

  Radhikaarorapa@gmail.com

  (561)-613-1211

View Agent Website

Anthony Hoskins

Anthony Hoskins

  ahoskins1510@gmail.com

  (954)-444-2226

View Agent Website

Joy Schilling

Joy Schilling

  inspire0070@gmail.com

  (908)-296-3251

View Agent Website

Jeff Hopfensperger

Jeff Hopfensperger

  jthoppy@gmail.com

  (239)-330-5614

View Agent Website

Alice Munoz

Alice Munoz

  munozally17@gmail.com

  (954)-498-6292

View Agent Website

Gonzalo Madrid

Gonzalo Madrid

  gonzalomadrid423@gmail.com

  (754)-779-2454

View Agent Website

Samantha Matthews

Samantha Matthews

  samantamatt@gmail.com

  (561)-843-4651

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 944

Member Login


Conatct Us