Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Andrea Acerra-kopp

Andrea Acerra-kopp

  akopace@gmail.com

  (954)-552-4304

View Agent Website

Jorg Hruschka

Jorg Hruschka

  jhrusch@hotmail.com

  (954)-709-3197

View Agent Website

Jose Harvin

Jose Harvin

  jharvin247@gmail.com

  (954)-907-8343

View Agent Website

Consuelo Somoza

Consuelo Somoza

  consuelohome@gmail.com

  (954)-232-2275

View Agent Website

Jesus Martin Rodriguez

Jesus Martin Rodriguez

  mcarz@bellsouth.net

  (954)-558-6205

View Agent Website

Iris Seymour

Iris Seymour

  iris@irisseymour.com

  (954)-610-8816

View Agent Website

Jorge Riestra

Jorge Riestra

  jriestra23@yahoo.com

  (954)-471-6392

Carolina Apolindar

Carolina Apolindar

  tcarolina326@gmail.com

  (786)-334-2621

View Agent Website

Denise Morales

Denise Morales

  dmoralesuf@gmail.com

  (954)-873-7374

View Agent Website

Cathie Costello

Cathie Costello

  cathiecostello1@gmail.com

  (770)-617-9177

View Agent Website

Henriette Poulin

Henriette Poulin

  poulin.henriette@gmail.com

  (954)-614-0255

View Agent Website

Carol Mandell

Carol Mandell

  carolemandell@yahoo.com

  (561)-313-1188

View Agent Website

Michael Elliott

Michael Elliott

  Mikeftlrealtor@aol.com

  (954)-647-7677

View Agent Website

Dorothy Weiss

Dorothy Weiss

  dotweiss@gmail.com

  (305)-903-0562

View Agent Website

Ken Gardner

Ken Gardner

  kennyg63@gmail.com

  (954)-592-0515

View Agent Website

Nils Jucaud

Nils Jucaud

  nilsjucaud@basiclead.com

  (310)-927-9831

View Agent Website

Rohina Juma

Rohina Juma

  rohinajuma@gmail.com

  (954)-557-6045

View Agent Website

Ron Maruca

Ron Maruca

  ronmaruca@comcast.net

  (954)-599-5578

View Agent Website

Jeffrey Ostroff

Jeffrey Ostroff

  Jeff@JeffOstroff.com

  (561)-703-5644

View Agent Website

Clifford Elliott Stanley

Clifford Elliott Stanley

  celliottstanley@yahoo.com

  (754)-244-7844

View Agent Website

Delsy Zorrilla

Delsy Zorrilla

  delsyjuan@gmail.com

  (954)-913-7978

View Agent Website

John Thomas Patton

John Thomas Patton

  pattonmiami@yahoo.com

  (786)-473-4686

View Agent Website

James Micioni

James Micioni

  jamesmicioni@gmail.com

  (954)-608-7022

View Agent Website

Susan Zeitz

Susan Zeitz

  SMZ1223@aol.com

  (561)-886-7111

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 926

Member Login


Conatct Us