Meet Our Team


Teresa Ferguson

Teresa Ferguson

  TFerguson954@gmail.com

  (954)-257-6555

View Agent Website

Jackie Fabius

Jackie Fabius

  JACKIEFABIUS@HOTMAIL.COM

  (954)-695-4580

View Agent Website

Pat Allard

Pat Allard

  Psallard@comcast.net

  (561)-847-4225

Lee Williams, PA.

Lee Williams, PA.

  leewilliams4965@gmail.com

  (954)-529-1363

View Agent Website

Marsha Cook

Marsha Cook

  marsha.miami@gmail.com

  (305)-761-2292

View Agent Website

Keld Edvardsen

Keld Edvardsen

  kelded@hotmail.com

  (954)-648-5079

View Agent Website

Deborah Largie

Deborah Largie

  dlargierealtor@gmail.com

  (754)-777-3537

View Agent Website

Dalia Mahalal

Dalia Mahalal

  dalia2012@hotmail.com

  (954)-290-4131

View Agent Website

Gowkaran Maharaj

Gowkaran Maharaj

  ramymaharaj@bellsouth.net

  (954)-254-8199

Rose Lannquist

Rose Lannquist

  roselg@comcast.net

  (561)-531-3481

View Agent Website

Clinton Mueller

Clinton Mueller

  clinton@clintonmueller.com

  (813)-727-1726

View Agent Website

Tariq Jaffar

Tariq Jaffar

  tariq_jaffar47@yahoo.com

  (954)-594-5656

View Agent Website

Ellen Goodman

Ellen Goodman

  ellengoodman2001@gmail.com

  (516)-849-0877

View Agent Website

Virginia Andrada

Virginia Andrada

  virginiahomes@icloud.com

  (754)-757-7660

View Agent Website

Brett Kublin

Brett Kublin

  blkub@hotmail.com

  (954)-326-6699

View Agent Website

Dieunick Aubin

Dieunick Aubin

  Daubin84@gmail.com

  (561)-843-2470

View Agent Website

Enide Laventure

Enide Laventure

  laventureenide@gmail.com

  (954)-939-1455

View Agent Website

Ivenet Dumelle

Ivenet Dumelle

  FirstFlorida77@hotmail.com

  (754)-366-3936

View Agent Website

Eliana Gutierrez-dave

Eliana Gutierrez-dave

  elianagutierrezmurillo4@gmail.com

  (954)-245-6451

View Agent Website

Jose Julian Rojas

Jose Julian Rojas

  Rojasjj346@gmail.com

  (954)-871-3615

View Agent Website

Michael Weiner

Michael Weiner

  michaelawiner@gmail.com

  (215)-292-8484

View Agent Website

Justin Singer

Justin Singer

  Justin.W.Singer@gmail.com

  (954)-288-1986

View Agent Website

Jamie Mitchell

Jamie Mitchell

  redo8650@yahoo.com

  (954)-691-5164

View Agent Website

Andres Ellis

Andres Ellis

  Ellisandres@yahoo.com

  (954)-709-5485

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 943

Member Login


Conatct Us