Meet Our Team


Lourdes Serio

Lourdes Serio

  LourdesSerio@gmail.com

  (754)-234-8381

View Agent Website

Cassandra Sealy

Cassandra Sealy

  csealy924@bellsouth.net

  (954)-610-3516

Anthony A Velardi Pllc

Anthony A Velardi Pllc

  avelardi@law.stetson.edu

  (305)-894-9455

View Agent Website

Paola Heredia

Paola Heredia

  pao1083@hotmail.com

  (954)-859-4791

View Agent Website

Dorothy Mosley

Dorothy Mosley

  general1ht@bellsouth.net

  (954)-632-1212

View Agent Website

Garrett Wayne

Garrett Wayne

  realtorsuccess@me.com

  (786)-303-2222

View Agent Website

Marcy Bjelajac

Marcy Bjelajac

  marcybjelajac@att.net

  (954)-205-3696

View Agent Website

Cesar Martinez

Cesar Martinez

  cesarmartinez123@hotmail.com

  (786)-527-4441

View Agent Website

Dionne Smith

Dionne Smith

  dionne-smith@hotmail.com

  (754)-252-8223

View Agent Website

Stephanie Feldman

Stephanie Feldman

  stephaniemfeldman@yahoo.com

  (786)-704-3371

View Agent Website

Robert Miller

Robert Miller

  bobfmiller@comcast.net

  (954)-347-7630

View Agent Website

Miriam Reiss

Miriam Reiss

  mreiss@bellsouth.net

  (954)-551-6677

View Agent Website

Scott Desjardins

Scott Desjardins

  sdesjardins@bellsouth.net

  (954)-593-6681

View Agent Website

Pat Allard

Pat Allard

  Psallard@comcast.net

  (561)-847-4225

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

Kumar Satyaketu GRI,SFR,TRC

  kumar@dreamlifestylehomes.com

  (954)-892-1163

View Agent Website

Alba Fernandez

Alba Fernandez

  aluraproperties@hotmail.com

  (954)-681-7523

View Agent Website

Nicole White

Nicole White

  nikki2711@att.net

  (954)-816-6455

View Agent Website

Jeffrey Ostroff

Jeffrey Ostroff

  Jeff@JeffOstroff.com

  (561)-703-5644

View Agent Website

Thomas Larson

Thomas Larson

  wisconsintom@aol.com

  (954)-675-6116

View Agent Website

Greta Kidd

Greta Kidd

  Gretare@aol.com

  (954)-448-2952

View Agent Website

Carmen Howard

Carmen Howard

  carmenhowardsells@gmail.com

  (754)-422-5375

View Agent Website

Consuelo Somoza

Consuelo Somoza

  consuelo2310@gmail.com

  (954)-232-2275

View Agent Website

Lanny Sturgeon

Lanny Sturgeon

  LannySturgeon@hotmail.com

  (954)-873-8498

View Agent Website

Abraham Bezerra

Abraham Bezerra

  abraham.abrahamgroup@gmail.com

  (954)-383-1531

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 942

Member Login


Conatct Us