Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Ann Ganley

Ann Ganley

  Aganley@aol.com

  (954)-937-8114

View Agent Website

Gertrude Steiger

Gertrude Steiger

  vsteiger1@gmail.com

  (954)-663-0792

View Agent Website

Kettely Rose

Kettely Rose

  kettelyrose@gmail.com

  (561)-862-9626

View Agent Website

Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray

  michelle@stellarrei.com

  (954)-756-2076

View Agent Website

Sandy & Denise Weber

Sandy & Denise Weber

  swebs@comcast.net

  (954)-547-3617

View Agent Website

Paula Shaheen

Paula Shaheen

  paulashaheenrealtor@gmail.com

  (954)-282-9597

View Agent Website

Lisa Priester

Lisa Priester

  Lpcommercialbroker@gmail.com

  (754)-245-2808

Mary Catherine Conway Ballbe

Mary Catherine Conway Ballbe

  conwayballbe@gmail.com

  (754)-422-5538

View Agent Website

Nicholas Brown

Nicholas Brown

  concept021@aol.com

  (954)-245-1532

View Agent Website

Teresa Ferguson

Teresa Ferguson

  TFerguson954@gmail.com

  (954)-257-6555

View Agent Website

Leslie Dennis

Leslie Dennis

  lesliedennis7@gmail.com

  (828)-371-1087

View Agent Website

Paul Smerdon

Paul Smerdon

  psmerdon@yahoo.com

  (954)-554-8354

View Agent Website

Olga Tirado

Olga Tirado

  olgalutirado@gmail.com

  (954)-993-9966

View Agent Website

Lisa Ruderman

Lisa Ruderman

  LisaSRuderman@gmail.com

  (954)-254-1177

View Agent Website

Deborah Largie

Deborah Largie

  dlargierealtor@gmail.com

  (754)-777-3537

View Agent Website

Arelys Isaac De Curiel

Arelys Isaac De Curiel

  arelyscuriel.re@gmail.com

  (954)-885-6607

View Agent Website

Rolando Betancourt

Rolando Betancourt

  rolandob@usa.com

  (786)-229-9688

View Agent Website

Gordon Homleid

Gordon Homleid

  homleid@bellsouth.net

  (954)-483-5850

View Agent Website

Patrick Louis-jean

Patrick Louis-jean

  louisjeanpat@gmail.com

  (954)-873-7479

View Agent Website

Michael Gouge

Michael Gouge

  michaeldgouge@gmail.com

  (954)-249-2246

View Agent Website

Shawn Woods

Shawn Woods

  mrwoodsrealestate@gmail.com

  (954)-464-3921

View Agent Website

Mary Ellen Carter

Mary Ellen Carter

  mcarterealtor@bellsouth.net

  (954)-907-7782

View Agent Website

Alessandra Neyman

Alessandra Neyman

  neymana@hotmail.com

  (305)-906-0963

View Agent Website

Genevieve Tickner

Genevieve Tickner

  genevievetickner@gmail.com

  (954)-257-9809

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 945

Member Login


Conatct Us