Meet Our Team


Paola Heredia

Paola Heredia

  pao1083@hotmail.com

  (954)-859-4791

View Agent Website

Samuel Rogatinsky

Samuel Rogatinsky

  rogatinsky@hotmail.com

  (954)-404-6140

View Agent Website

Arturo Lopez Aguado

Arturo Lopez Aguado

  miamiarthur11@gmail.com

  (786)-804-1744

View Agent Website

Leila White

Leila White

  leilawhite@gmail.com

  (954)-257-9205

View Agent Website

Laura Guy

Laura Guy

  lauraeguy@gmail.com

  (561)-337-0816

View Agent Website

Pete Sowirka

Pete Sowirka

  Pete@MyFloridaHomesite.com

  (954)-806-4663

View Agent Website

Andreea Cioara

Andreea Cioara

  a_cioara@yahoo.com

  (954)-559-3905

Lourdes Serio

Lourdes Serio

  LourdesSerio@gmail.com

  (754)-234-8381

View Agent Website

Andrea Soldini

Andrea Soldini

  soldiniteam@gmail.com

  (954)-254-6509

View Agent Website

Andy Harris

Andy Harris

  andy@miamiandy.com

  (954)-397-5544

View Agent Website

Erez Aminov

Erez Aminov

  aminoverez@gmail.com

  (305)-340-8988

View Agent Website

Pavla Gibson

Pavla Gibson

  PGIBSONWAY@GMAIL.COM

  (954)-330-4762

View Agent Website

Lizabeth Rafaeli

Lizabeth Rafaeli

  LizabethRafaeli@gmail.com

  (954)-993-4760

View Agent Website

Warence Mae Smith

Warence Mae Smith

  maesmith2002@gmail.com

  (954)-279-3406

View Agent Website

David Jaramillo

David Jaramillo

  david.jrealty@gmail.com

  (305)-318-7907

View Agent Website

Angelo Antinarelli

Angelo Antinarelli

  danburnspa@live.com

  (978)-376-3595

View Agent Website

Christopher Farinas

Christopher Farinas

  cbrown7819@gmail.com

  (786)-398-3801

View Agent Website

George Maass

George Maass

  gmaass@aol.com

  (954)-802-3669

View Agent Website

Leticia Ferraro

Leticia Ferraro

  Leticiaferraro@gmail.com

  (754)-368-1496

View Agent Website

Cynthia Rivera

Cynthia Rivera

  riveracyn@gmail.com

  (917)-836-2415

View Agent Website

Evan Slatkin

Evan Slatkin

  eslatkin@gmail.com

  (954)-895-3000

View Agent Website

Michelle Hemple

Michelle Hemple

  MichelleHemple@comcast.net

  (954)-914-8369

View Agent Website

Edmond B Waymel, PA

Edmond B Waymel, PA

  edbforu56@gmail.com

  (754)-312-0591

View Agent Website

Glenda Cabrera

Glenda Cabrera

  glendaccabrera@gmail.com

  (954)-822-4267

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 941

Member Login


Conatct Us