Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Alba Fernandez

Alba Fernandez

  aluraproperties@hotmail.com

  (954)-681-7523

View Agent Website

Julie Wilkinson

Julie Wilkinson

  jewelswk@comcast.net

  (954)-609-5116

View Agent Website

Lisa Carbaugh

Lisa Carbaugh

  LisaCarbaughPA@gmail.com

  (561)-381-1493

View Agent Website

David Cline

David Cline

  davidrcline@hotmail.com

  (954)-325-1274

View Agent Website

Kelley Roark

Kelley Roark

  kelleysroark@gmail.com

  (305)-469-4460

View Agent Website

Paul Zamor

Paul Zamor

  Zamor6@hotmail.com

  (954)-274-6885

View Agent Website

Kayla Kohl

Kayla Kohl

  kaylak1695@gmail.com

  (914)-980-1748

View Agent Website

Brett Kublin

Brett Kublin

  blkub@hotmail.com

  (954)-326-6699

View Agent Website

Demetrious Campbell

Demetrious Campbell

  demetrious32@yahoo.com

  (954)-871-1995

View Agent Website

Jane Snyder

Jane Snyder

  Jane@JaneSnyder.com

  (954)-465-3339

View Agent Website

Kathleen Viscusi

Kathleen Viscusi

  kviscusi@comcast.net

  (954)-260-7060

View Agent Website

Pierre Lemene

Pierre Lemene

  pierrelemene@gmail.com

  (352)-262-5262

View Agent Website

Leyden Ayure

Leyden Ayure

  Leyure@hotmail.com

  (954)-709-8616

Deborah Clark

Deborah Clark

  Dclarkrealestate@hotmail.com

  (561)-305-6384

View Agent Website

Michael Imperiale

Michael Imperiale

  sales@michaelimperiale.com

  (954)-214-6952

View Agent Website

Shirley Gadol

Shirley Gadol

  lady5414@bellsouth.net

  (954)-401-3677

View Agent Website

Ioulia Beliaeva

Ioulia Beliaeva

  Beliaeva_julia@yahoo.com

  (561)-445-8937

View Agent Website

Shalonda Sutton

Shalonda Sutton

  shalondafox@yahoo.com

  (954)-479-6881

View Agent Website

Julie Howlett

Julie Howlett

  juliehow@bellsouth.net

  (954)-494-8629

View Agent Website

Ron Maruca

Ron Maruca

  ronmaruca@comcast.net

  (954)-599-5578

View Agent Website

LaurieAnn Schoenfeld

LaurieAnn Schoenfeld

  laurie@shaneconsulting.net

  (561)-414-1870

View Agent Website

Jackie Vernon-thompson

Jackie Vernon-thompson

  mahogoni@comcast.ne

  (954)-931-5293

View Agent Website

Maria Ellis

Maria Ellis

  maria@mariaellis.com

  (954)-600-9977

View Agent Website

Fatima Dias

Fatima Dias

  fatimadias@usa.net

  (561)-866-3585

Showing results 1 - 24 of 906

Member Login


Conatct Us