Meet Our Team


Roosevelt Evariste

Roosevelt Evariste

  rooseveltevariste@gmail.com

  (954)-673-4786

View Agent Website

Martha Quintero

Martha Quintero

  marthasrealty@gmail.com

  (305)-244-7781

View Agent Website

Celia Rozner

Celia Rozner

  rozner.celia@gmail.com

  (954)-608-3487

View Agent Website

Deborah Ann Newman

Deborah Ann Newman

  newman53@bellsouth.net

  (954)-632-8823

View Agent Website

Scott Schell

Scott Schell

  scottschell245@gmail.com

  (813)-408-4429

View Agent Website

Nils Jucaud

Nils Jucaud

  nilsjucaud@basiclead.com

  (310)-927-9831

View Agent Website

Dorothy Mosley

Dorothy Mosley

  general1ht@bellsouth.net

  (954)-632-1212

View Agent Website

Mirnesa Martin

Mirnesa Martin

  mirnesa@chiinc.biz

  (954)-324-6260

View Agent Website

Shari Francis

Shari Francis

  sharisfrancis@yahoo.com

  (954)-263-7399

View Agent Website

Radhika Arora

Radhika Arora

  Radhikaarorapa@gmail.com

  (561)-613-1211

View Agent Website

M. Lorena Saldana

M. Lorena Saldana

  lorenas_realtor@hotmail.com

  (954)-445-9968

View Agent Website

Michael Gouge

Michael Gouge

  michaeldgouge@gmail.com

  (954)-249-2246

View Agent Website

Alana Burrell

Alana Burrell

  Alana@SnowbirdSolutions.com

  (954)-681-6181

View Agent Website

Wayne Barrett, MBA Barrett

Wayne Barrett, MBA Barrett

  wbarrett11@yahoo.com

  (954)-465-7520

View Agent Website

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

  brianandersonis@yahoo.com

  (754)-234-9559

View Agent Website

Patricia D'onofrio

Patricia D'onofrio

  pattydonofrio@bellsouth.net

  (954)-257-0788

View Agent Website

Murielle Lalanne

Murielle Lalanne

  muriellelalanne@gmail.com

  (954)-865-9955

View Agent Website

Kevin Shore

Kevin Shore

  urshore@aol.com

  (954)-857-9024

View Agent Website

Albert Richards

Albert Richards

  Twinshops@yahoo.com

  (954)-391-0283

Mily Vasquez

Mily Vasquez

  Vasquez.Milagros00@gmail.com

  (754)-235-7524

View Agent Website

Lisa Sacks

Lisa Sacks

  Olimad3@aol.com

  (954)-551-8283

View Agent Website

Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

  jsmith6441@gmail.com

  (703)-980-5600

View Agent Website

Kimberly Ehly

Kimberly Ehly

  kimehlyhomes@aol.com

  (954)-646-1000

Désirée Ávila

Désirée Ávila

  desiree@desireeavila.com

  (954)-993-4246

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 944

Member Login


Conatct Us