Meet Our Team


Lawrence Ciancio

Lawrence Ciancio

  lawrence.ciancio@gmail.com

  (831)-818-7043

View Agent Website

Barry Khemrajsingh

Barry Khemrajsingh

  bksingh@bellsouth.net

  (954)-309-5119

View Agent Website

Edmond B Waymel, PA

Edmond B Waymel, PA

  edbforu56@gmail.com

  (754)-312-0591

View Agent Website

Alexandra Virginia Agro

Alexandra Virginia Agro

  alexandra.v.agro@gmail.com

  (561)-235-4123

View Agent Website

Gautam Mehta

Gautam Mehta

  plantation2761@yahoo.co

  (954)-914-5491

View Agent Website

Ashwani Wadhwa

Ashwani Wadhwa

  ashiwadhwa@aol.com

  (954)-655-3081

Audrey James

Audrey James

  Audsjames@yahoo.com

  (954)-842-5345

View Agent Website

Arleen Galindo

Arleen Galindo

  arleensellsflorida@gmail.com

  (954)-829-0766

View Agent Website

Calvin Hopkins

Calvin Hopkins

  pastorcal50@yahoo.com

  (727)-424-9357

View Agent Website

Catherine Vaughan

Catherine Vaughan

  cvaughan777@aol.com

  (954)-805-7663

View Agent Website

Marlene Ocampo

Marlene Ocampo

  marlenne7528@gmail.com

  (954)-579-3446

View Agent Website

Alysia Prior

Alysia Prior

  alysia.press@aol.com

  (561)-762-3697

View Agent Website

Brittney Palmer

Brittney Palmer

  brittneypalm@gmail.com

  (407)-797-5709

View Agent Website

Jacob Abraham

Jacob Abraham

  jacobabrahamrealtor@gmail.com

  (832)-283-2640

View Agent Website

Linda Cowen

Linda Cowen

  Linda@LCowen.com

  (954)-804-4371

View Agent Website

Romulo Matamoros

Romulo Matamoros

  RJMatamoros@gmail.com

  (754)-244-0534

View Agent Website

Alba Donneys

Alba Donneys

  alsodo88@hotmail.com

  (305)-345-0415

View Agent Website

Lance Darryl Bazil

Lance Darryl Bazil

  lancedbazil@gmail.com

  (702)-505-1562

View Agent Website

Karen Seaburg

Karen Seaburg

  karensrealtor@comcast.net

  (954)-260-6552

View Agent Website

RELOCATION TEAM

RELOCATION TEAM

  yourrelocationteam@gmail.com

  (954)-496-6585

View Agent Website

Miriam Hewitt

Miriam Hewitt

  mehewitt@bellsouth.net

  (954)-610-1038

View Agent Website

Ken Gardner

Ken Gardner

  kennyg63@gmail.com

  (954)-592-0515

View Agent Website

Joseph Champagnie

Joseph Champagnie

  realtorjoeinfo@gmail.com

  (954)-655-7944

View Agent Website

George Philippidis

George Philippidis

  philippidisg@yahoo.com

  (305)-606-9998

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 930

Member Login


Conatct Us