Meet Our Team


Beatriz Vasquez

Beatriz Vasquez

  beatrizvasquezz@yahoo.com

  (954)-292-3671

View Agent Website

Pat Allard

Pat Allard

  Psallard@comcast.net

  (561)-847-4225

Suzana Muller

Suzana Muller

  suzanamuller@ymail.com

  (954)-826-7319

View Agent Website

Enide Laventure

Enide Laventure

  laventureenide@gmail.com

  (954)-939-1455

View Agent Website

Romulo Matamoros

Romulo Matamoros

  romulo.matamoros@gmail.com

  (954)-640-3500

View Agent Website

Wilson Chueire

Wilson Chueire

  wchueire@yahoo.com

  (323)-512-8585

View Agent Website

Debra Lubov

Debra Lubov

  lubovd@bellsouth.net

  (954)-557-3525

View Agent Website

D'ann Ricketts

D'ann Ricketts

  dannricketts@gmail.com

  (954)-393-7468

View Agent Website

Mary Catherine Conway Ballbe

Mary Catherine Conway Ballbe

  conwayballbe@gmail.com

  (754)-422-5538

View Agent Website

Paul Connolly

Paul Connolly

  invmia@gmail.com

  (305)-987-3703

View Agent Website

Adriane Mccauley

Adriane Mccauley

  swami53@aol.com

  (954)-554-5426

View Agent Website

Dale Gruber

Dale Gruber

  dalegruber@gmail.com

  (954)-309-2911

View Agent Website

Mimi Kuppin

Mimi Kuppin

  m.kuppin@yahoo.com

  (310)-382-6464

View Agent Website

Kimberly Ehly

Kimberly Ehly

  kimehlyhomes@aol.com

  (954)-646-1000

Jason Levine

Jason Levine

  trentville@gmail.com

  (954)-464-5585

View Agent Website

Oly Causo

Oly Causo

  oly.causo@gmail.com

  (786)-286-8470

View Agent Website

Marsha Jureidini

Marsha Jureidini

  marshamj@yahoo.com

  (954)-670-4523

View Agent Website

Robert Gravis

Robert Gravis

  rmgravis@gmail.com

  (954)-980-0062

View Agent Website

Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

  jperezrealtor@hotmail.com

  (954)-854-9816

View Agent Website

George Philippidis

George Philippidis

  philippidisg@yahoo.com

  (305)-606-9998

View Agent Website

Revi Goldwasser

Revi Goldwasser

  revi@wallstreetpersonnel.com

  (561)-441-8015

View Agent Website

Robert Curtis

Robert Curtis

  2RobertCurtis@gmail.com

  (954)-415-5008

View Agent Website

Fatima Dias

Fatima Dias

  fatimadias@usa.net

  (561)-866-3585

Silva Stoyanova

Silva Stoyanova

  slivcho@yahoo.com

  (954)-673-4402

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 934

Member Login


Conatct Us