Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Donna Clarke

Donna Clarke

  donna_clarke@att.net

  (954)-258-0643

View Agent Website

Consuelo Somoza

Consuelo Somoza

  consuelohome@gmail.com

  (954)-232-2275

View Agent Website

David Stevens

David Stevens

  DFS3800@aol.com

  (954)-480-7792

Sherri Martens Curtis

Sherri Martens Curtis

  sherrimartenscurtis@gmail.com

  (786)-525-4328

View Agent Website

Grazyna Pajunen

Grazyna Pajunen

  gapinvestments@gmail.com

  (561)-350-0096

View Agent Website

Jean - Francois Deglon

Jean - Francois Deglon

  Jean@FloridaInv.com

  (954)-770-5348

View Agent Website

Philip Gorman

Philip Gorman

  teegorman82@aol.com

  (954)-695-3372

View Agent Website

Patrick Simpson

Patrick Simpson

  simpptrck@aol.com

  (954)-663-2680

John Psomopoulos

John Psomopoulos

  yannisp@ymail.com

  (954)-993-4490

View Agent Website

David Dion

David Dion

  dnellc2005@gmail.com

  (561)-302-3841

View Agent Website

Maryetta Stewart

Maryetta Stewart

  Maryetta.stewart@yahoo.com

  (561)-307-0838

View Agent Website

Rachel Kidd

Rachel Kidd

  rachelrobinkidd@gmail.com

  (954)-646-9853

View Agent Website

Marisol Lemus

Marisol Lemus

  lemus_marisol@yahoo.com

  (954)-465-8049

View Agent Website

Beth Laggan

Beth Laggan

  beth@bethlagganrealestate.com

  (954)-494-5143

View Agent Website

Terry Craft

Terry Craft

  TerryLCBytheSea@aol.com

  (954)-270-4247

View Agent Website

Paul Russell

Paul Russell

  pruss84@hotmail.com

  (954)-839-5897

View Agent Website

Nir David Perets

Nir David Perets

  peretsn@gmail.com

  (305)-799-5522

View Agent Website

Julie Howlett

Julie Howlett

  juliehow@bellsouth.net

  (954)-494-8629

View Agent Website

Revi Goldwasser

Revi Goldwasser

  revi@wallstreetpersonnel.com

  (561)-441-8015

View Agent Website

Melissa Raybin

Melissa Raybin

  maraybin@aol.com

  (561)-665-1390

View Agent Website

Brad Warshaw

Brad Warshaw

  bawnyc78@gmail.com

  (914)-299-3044

View Agent Website

Joseph Champagnie

Joseph Champagnie

  realtorjoeinfo@gmail.com

  (954)-655-7944

View Agent Website

Svetlana Karpova

Svetlana Karpova

  karposve@gmail.com

  (786)-241-3280

View Agent Website

Luis Suarez

Luis Suarez

  ljsuarez@msn.com

  (718)-374-2221

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 914

Member Login


Conatct Us