Meet Our Team

Home » Meet Our Team


Rosealene Sayre

Rosealene Sayre

  sayre2@bellsouth.net

  (786)-251-9233

View Agent Website

Nathalie Ali

Nathalie Ali

  natorg@aol.com

  (786)-499-1611

View Agent Website

Debra Baer

Debra Baer

  Debra@debrabaer.net

  (954)-816-3341

View Agent Website

William Kakon

William Kakon

  williamkakon@gmail.com

  (305)-333-1567

View Agent Website

Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

  jperezrealtor@hotmail.com

  (954)-854-9816

View Agent Website

Leslie Moya

Leslie Moya

  moyaLesL@gmail.com

  (954)-444-8311

View Agent Website

George Philippidis

George Philippidis

  philippidisg@yahoo.com

  (305)-606-9998

View Agent Website

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

  smithjas02@gmail.com

  (561)-633-9124

View Agent Website

Teresa Santana

Teresa Santana

  tsantana@live.com

  (954)-873-1586

View Agent Website

Shirley Gadol

Shirley Gadol

  lady5414@bellsouth.net

  (954)-401-3677

View Agent Website

Mary Cardin

Mary Cardin

  mary4reosales@aol.com

  (954)-821-0009

View Agent Website

Kathleen Beasley

Kathleen Beasley

  KathleenBeasley@ymail.com

  (954)-294-4519

View Agent Website

JD Pryor

JD Pryor

  FTLREALTY@aol.com

  (954)-253-3193

View Agent Website

Romulo Matamoros

Romulo Matamoros

  romulo.matamoros@gmail.com

  (954)-640-3500

View Agent Website

Erika Milhauser

Erika Milhauser

  erikamilhauser@gmail.com

  (561)-613-1840

View Agent Website

Nancy Bonny

Nancy Bonny

  nancy.bonny@yahoo.com

  (786)-261-4154

View Agent Website

Joseph Snyder

Joseph Snyder

  realestate@joe411.com

  (305)-395-7900

View Agent Website

Ana Karina Pereira

Ana Karina Pereira

  karinapereira@sunliferealtygroup.com

  (305)-335-4853

View Agent Website

Kathleen Viscusi

Kathleen Viscusi

  kviscusi@comcast.net

  (954)-260-7060

View Agent Website

Lourdes Zuazo-Munoz

Lourdes Zuazo-Munoz

  florida2realestate@gmail.com

  (954)-303-6704

View Agent Website

Jeshua Enciso

Jeshua Enciso

  jenciso@thesimonettagroup.com

  (954)-203-2850

View Agent Website

Ryan Burris

Ryan Burris

  bestrates@earthlink.net

  (321)-436-7910

View Agent Website

Craig Fisher

Craig Fisher

  cjfisherco@aol.com

  (954)-907-3990

Karen Clark

Karen Clark

  karenvclark@outlook.com

  (954)-294-7355

View Agent Website

Showing results 1 - 24 of 915

Member Login


Conatct Us